Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016

Search NewsRoom

Advanced Search >

Media Contacts +

Events
View Webinar

The Big Picture: Top Ten Things You Need to Know About the COVID-19 Stimulus Law

March 30, 2020 • Webinar

Starts: 4:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: 5:00 PM (EDT)

Join a Crowell & Moring team of former Capitol Hill staff and lawyers who have scoured and digested the COVID-19 Stimulus Law and will provide both a big picture summary of the law, including the top ten things you need to know about it. Prepare yourself for internal meetings this week on what it means for your company, your employees and you. Learn what questions you should be asking next, as well as how to prepare to apply for any possible benefits.

Contact: Crowell & Moring Events (events@crowellevents.com)

Crowell & Moring Participant(s):
James G. Flood
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2716
Email: jflood@crowell.com
W. Scott Douglas
Senior Policy Director – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8944
Email: sdouglas@crowell.com
Paul J. Pollock
Partner – New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4216
Email: ppollock@crowell.com
Scott Lessne
Senior Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2597
Email: slessne@crowell.com
Amy Laderberg O'Sullivan
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2563
Email: aosullivan@crowell.com
S. Starling Marshall
Partner – New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4263
Email: smarshall@crowell.com
Thomas P. Gies
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2690
Email: tgies@crowell.com
Jacinta Alves
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2573
Email: jalves@crowell.com
Jerrica Mathis
Director, Government Affairs – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.508.8974
Email: jmathis@crowell.com