Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016
Past Events

What Will the New Year Bring for Government Contractors?

January 7, 2015 • Webinar

Starts: 1:00 PM (EST)
Ends: 2:30 PM (EST)

Tight budgets, increased oversight, new executive orders, complex regulatory environment, and intense competition remain atop the list of issues facing government contractors. Should you expect anything different in 2015? On Wednesday, January 7 at 1:00 pm Eastern, our Crowell & Moring team will discuss predictions for the coming year. Topics will include likely trends and issues in costs, disputes, cybersecurity, balance of power between Congress and the Executive Branch, procurement fraud, bid protests, suspension and debarment, data rights, mergers & acquisitions, international issues, labor and employment, small business, and a whole lot more.
 
Presenters include some of the most experienced attorneys in the field and we hope you can join us for this free webinar.

Please click here for a copy of the presentation.



Crowell & Moring Participant(s):
Terry L. Albertson
Senior Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2635
Email: talbertson@crowell.com
David Z. Bodenheimer
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2713
Email: dbodenheimer@crowell.com
Bryan Brewer
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2605
Email: bbrewer@crowell.com
Adelicia R. Cliffe
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2816
Email: acliffe@crowell.com
Peter Eyre
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2807
Email: peyre@crowell.com
Daniel R. Forman
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2504
Email: dforman@crowell.com
David J. Ginsberg
Partner – Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5545
Email: dginsberg@crowell.com
Alan W. H. Gourley
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2561
Email: agourley@crowell.com
J. Chris Haile
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2898
Email: chaile@crowell.com
Karen C. Hermann
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2722
Email: khermann@crowell.com
Thomas P. Humphrey
Senior Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2633
Email: thumphrey@crowell.com
Olivia Lynch
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2654
Email: olynch@crowell.com
Skye Mathieson
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2606
Email: smathieson@crowell.com
Stephen J. McBrady
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2547
Email: smcbrady@crowell.com
John E. McCarthy Jr.
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2579
Email: jmccarthy@crowell.com
Brian Tully McLaughlin
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2628
Email: bmclaughlin@crowell.com
Kris D. Meade
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2854
Email: kmeade@crowell.com
Amy Laderberg O'Sullivan
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2563
Email: aosullivan@crowell.com
James G. Peyster
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2603
Email: jpeyster@crowell.com
Rebecca L. Springer
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2569
Email: rspringer@crowell.com
Evan D. Wolff
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2615
Email: ewolff@crowell.com