Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016
Past Events

INOVA 2018 Discovery Series: Early Stage Investing in Health Technology

June 21, 2018 • Fairfax, VA

Starts: 2:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: 8:30 PM (EDT)
Site: ICPH Conference Center
Address: 3225 Gallows Road, Fairfax, VA 22031 View Map (view map)

Please join us for the 2018 Inova Discovery Series: Early Stage Investing in Health Technology Event on Thursday, June 21, 2018.

At the Early Stage Health-Tech Investing Bootcamp, Crowell & Moring lawyers will cover topics of interest to entrepreneurs and early stage health-tech companies and their investors, including:
  • company formation and organization
  • protection of intellectual property
  • FDA and product safety requirements
  • maximizing revenue through government and commercial reimbursement
After the Bootcamp, there will be a networking reception, followed by a panel presentation on the State of Healthcare Investing.

Crowell & Moring will co-sponsor the event.

Contact: Heather Quinn (202.508.8891, hquinn@crowell.com)

Official Event Website
Crowell & Moring Participant(s):
A. Xavier Baker
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2842
Email: xbaker@crowell.com
Troy A. Barsky
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2890
Email: tbarsky@crowell.com
Lex Eley
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2885
Email: leley@crowell.com
Michael H. Jacobs
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2568
Email: mjacobs@crowell.com
Lisa A. Adelson
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2725
Email: ladelson@crowell.com
Rebecca Baden Chaney
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2772
Email: rchaney@crowell.com
Joe Records
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2709
Email: jrecords@crowell.com
Roma Sharma
Associate – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2784
Email: rsharma@crowell.com
Maya Uppaluru
Associate – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2518
Email: muppaluru@crowell.com
Chalana Netasha Damron
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2566
Email: cdamron@crowell.com
Danielle Winston
Associate – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2677
Email: dwinston@crowell.com
For more information, please visit these areas: