Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016
Past Events

CMCP 22nd Annual Business Conference

October 5 - 6, 2011 • Los Angeles, CA

Site: Marriott Hotel

Join us in celebrating 22 years of commitment to diversity and inclusion in California’s legal profession at our upcoming 22nd Annual Business Conference, October 5th-6th, 2011 at the Marriott Hotel, Downtown Los Angeles.

The Awards Luncheon Keynote Speaker is Michele Coleman Mayes, Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Chief Legal Officer, Allstate Insurance Company.

Crowell & Moring is a sponsor.

Official Event Website
Crowell & Moring Participant(s):
Keith J. Harrison
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2560
Email: kharrison@crowell.com
Beatrice B. Nguyen
Partner – San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7815
Email: bbnguyen@crowell.com
Daniel A. Sasse
Partner – Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1347
Email: dsasse@crowell.com
Chahira Solh
Partner – Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1367
Email: csolh@crowell.com
Scott L. Winkelman
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2972
Email: swinkelman@crowell.com
William A. Helvestine
Senior Counsel – San Francisco
Phone: +1 415.365.7260
Email: whelvestine@crowell.com