Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016

Search NewsRoom

Advanced Search >

Media Contacts +

Events
View Webinar

Navigating Uncharted Territory: Ensuring Your Compliance Function and Program Remain a Priority in the Current Environment

April 14, 2020 • Webinar

Starts: 11:00 AM (EDT)
Ends: 12:00 PM (EDT)

Severe business disruptions as a consequence of the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic have created compliance challenges for all international companies. The crisis has also resulted in an expanding list of new and emerging risks that global compliance leaders should prepare for now.

During this webinar, a cross-section of Crowell & Moring’s leading global compliance and investigations experts will provide an assessment of the risk landscape during and after the pandemic. This includes both legal issues as well as policy considerations. International compliance leaders are encouraged to invite their teams to participate.

Contact: Crowell & Moring Events (events@crowellevents.com)

Crowell & Moring Participant(s):
Thomas A. Hanusik
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2530
Email: thanusik@crowell.com
Evan Y. Chuck
Partner – Los Angeles, Shanghai
Phone: +1 213.310.7999
Email: echuck@crowell.com
Michelle J. Linderman
Partner – London
Phone: +44.20.7413.1353
Email: mlinderman@crowell.com
Carlton Greene
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2818
Email: cgreene@crowell.com
Andrew Blasi
C&M International Director – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2837
Email: ablasi@crowell.com