Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016
Events
View Webinar

Government Contracts and the Biden Administration’s Priorities: Significant Changes Ahead?

January 14, 2021 • Webinar

Starts: 1:00 PM (EST)
Ends: 2:30 PM (EST)

Please join members of Crowell & Moring’s Government Contracts Group for an overview of where acquisition regulations and policies may be headed in the new Biden Administration.  The attorneys will also highlight hot topics and new developments in government contracts for 2021.  Topics to be discussed include:
  • Procurement Policy Priorities and Transition Process
  • Domestic Sourcing and Supply Chain Issues
  • Government Contracts Intellectual Property Developments
  • Cybersecurity Concerns
  • Climate-Driven Risks and Opportunities
  • Priorities of Office of Federal Contract Compliance Programs (OFCCP) 
  • COVID-related Cost Recovery
  • Oversight and Enforcement

Contact: Crowell & Moring Events (events@crowellevents.com)

Crowell & Moring Participant(s):
Robert A. Burton
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2982
Email: rburton@crowell.com
Craig Barrett
Senior Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2997
Email: cbarrett@crowell.com
Adelicia R. Cliffe
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2816
Email: acliffe@crowell.com
Jonathan M. Baker
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2641
Email: jbaker@crowell.com
Kate M. Growley, CIPP/G, CIPP/US
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2698
Email: kgrowley@crowell.com
Paul Freeman
Senior Counsel – New York
Phone: +1 212.895.4251
Email: pfreeman@crowell.com
Rebecca L. Springer
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2569
Email: rspringer@crowell.com
Nicole Owren-Wiest
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2863
Email: nowrenwiest@crowell.com
Stephen J. McBrady
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2547
Email: smcbrady@crowell.com
Preston L. Pugh
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2669
Email: ppugh@crowell.com
Eric M. Ransom
Senior Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2679
Email: eransom@crowell.com