Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016

Media Contacts

Search NewsRoom

Advanced Search >

Events
View Webinar

Federal Contractor Vaccine Mandate: Recent Developments and Answering Common Questions

November 10, 2021 • Webinar • CLE Offered

Starts: 3:00 PM (EST)
Ends: 4:00 PM (EST)

Please join us on Wednesday, November 10 at 3 pm EST, for a follow-up presentation on the Federal Contractor Vaccine Mandate.  The Safer Federal Workforce Task Force has issued additional guidance and certain federal agencies have elaborated on their policies for implementing the new federal requirements.  Our webinar will discuss key developments that have arisen in recent weeks, challenges that contractors are facing, and common questions.  We hope you will join us.  If there are particular topics or questions you would like us to address, we encourage you to reach out to any of the presenters in advance.

Contact: Denise Giardina (DGiardina@crowell.com)

Crowell & Moring Participant(s):
Peter Eyre
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2807
Email: peyre@crowell.com
Thomas P. Gies
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2690
Email: tgies@crowell.com
Michelle D. Coleman
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.654.6708
Email: mcoleman@crowell.com
Katie Erno
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2926
Email: kerno@crowell.com
John Nakoneczny
Associate – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2814
Email: jnakoneczny@crowell.com
For more information, please visit these areas: