Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016

Media Contacts

Search NewsRoom

Advanced Search >

Events

Crowell & Moring Roundtable Tax Discussion

June 16, 2022 • San Francisco • CLE Offered

Starts: 2:00 PM (PT)
Ends: 5:00 PM (PT)
Site: Le Méridien San Francisco
Address: 333 Battery Street San Francisco, CA 94111

We invite you to join members of Crowell & Moring’s Tax Group together with corporate and tax executives for a roundtable discussion of current tax related trends and developments, including – 

  • Developments at IRS Exam and Appeals
  • Transfer Pricing and APMA, OECD Pillars 
  • IRS Large Partnership Audit Initiative
  • Enforcement Initiatives Including Developments in Cryptocurrency
  • Administrative Procedure Act Challenges

Contact: Tricia Wyse (Twyse@crowell.com)

Register
Crowell & Moring Participant(s):
David B. Blair
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2765
Email: dblair@crowell.com
David J. Fischer
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2650
Email: dfischer@crowell.com
S. Starling Marshall
Partner – New York
Phone: +1.212.895.4263
Email: smarshall@crowell.com
Dwight N. Mersereau
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2856
Email: dmersereau@crowell.com
Irina Pisareva
Partner – New York
Phone: +1.212.803.4067
Email: ipisareva@crowell.com
Eleanor Moran McWaters
Associate – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2702
Email: emcwaters@crowell.com
For more information, please visit these areas: