Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016

Search NewsRoom

Advanced Search >

Media Contacts +

Events
View Webinar

COVID-19 Roundtable Discussion: Practical Guidance for Legal Departments, Business Leaders, and Boards

March 10, 2020 • Webinar

Starts: 12:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: 1:00 PM (EDT)

Please join us for a webinar that will discuss some of the key business and legal issues that companies are navigating in connection with the Coronavirus (COVID-19) and its cross-jurisdictional impacts. Topics will include supply chain disruption, labor and employment, employee mobility, commercial contracts, government contracts, health care, insurance coverage, privacy, crisis management and continuity of operations, and more. 

The format of the webinar will be a roundtable discussion led by members of Crowell & Moring’s COVID-19 multi-disciplinary working group.  The team includes lawyers with senior government, industry and legal experience relevant to this rapidly evolving situation.  We will address real time issues and concerns and provide practical guidance and approaches. We hope you will join our team for this free webinar.

Speakers
  • Bryan Brewer, Partner, Washington, D.C.
  • Michelle Coleman, Counsel, Washington, D.C.
  • Jodi Daniel, Partner, Washington, D.C.
  • Peter Eyre, Partner, Washington, D.C.
  • Laura Foggan, Partner, Washington, D.C.
  • Tom Gies, Partner, Washington, D.C.
  • Paul Rosen, Partner, Los Angeles
  • Nicole Simonian, Partner, Los Angeles
  • Evan Wolff, Partner, Washington, D.C.
For more information, please visit our Coronavirus Resources page.
Crowell & Moring Participant(s):
Bryan Brewer
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2605
Email: bbrewer@crowell.com
Jodi G. Daniel
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2908
Email: jdaniel@crowell.com
Peter Eyre
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2807
Email: peyre@crowell.com
Laura Foggan
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2774
Email: lfoggan@crowell.com
Thomas P. Gies
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2690
Email: tgies@crowell.com
Paul M. Rosen
Partner – Los Angeles, Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 213.443.5577, +1 202.624.2500
Email: prosen@crowell.com
Nicole Janigian Simonian
Partner – Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.310.7998
Email: nsimonian@crowell.com
Evan D. Wolff
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2615
Email: ewolff@crowell.com
Michelle D. Coleman
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.654.6708
Email: mcoleman@crowell.com