Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016

Search NewsRoom

Advanced Search >

Media Contacts +

Events
View Webinar

COVID-19 And Product Pivoting: Pitfalls and Opportunities

April 22, 2020 • Webinar

Starts: 12:00 PM (EDT)
Ends: 1:00 PM (EDT)

Companies worldwide are entering new product lines to address the COVID-19 pandemic, venturing into masks, ventilators, sanitizers, and other equipment and devices. With this move comes new legal challenges and opportunities for profit and prudent risk management. This webinar will share learnings on how savvy companies are making the most of their product pivots.

Contact: Crowell & Moring Events (events@crowellevents.com)

Crowell & Moring Participant(s):
Jonathan M. Baker
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2641
Email: jbaker@crowell.com
John Fuson
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2910
Email: jfuson@crowell.com
David R. Stepp
Partner – Los Angeles, Shanghai
Phone: +1 213.443.5531
Email: dstepp@crowell.com
Scott L. Winkelman
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2972
Email: swinkelman@crowell.com
Chalana N. Damron
Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2566
Email: cdamron@crowell.com
Stephanie L. Crawford
Associate – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2811
Email: scrawford@crowell.com
Mariam Sarwar
Associate – Los Angeles
Phone: +1 213.443.5570
Email: msarwar@crowell.com