Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016

Search NewsRoom

Advanced Search >

Events
View Webinar

Analysis of the Evolving US Sanctions on Russia and the Impact on the Loan Market

March 9, 2022 • Webinar

Starts: 4:00 PM (ET)
Ends: 5:00 PM (ET)

Crowell & Moring’s sanctions team provides guidance on the rapidly-changing U.S. sanctions against Russia, including measures against various Russian banks and Russia’s central bank, National Wealth Fund, and Ministry of Finance, and how these new sanctions can arise in syndicated loans and other lending arrangements, and loan trading.
Crowell & Moring Participant(s):
Caroline E. Brown
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2509
Email: cbrown@crowell.com
Carlton Greene
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.624.2818
Email: cgreene@crowell.com
David (Dj) Wolff
Partner; Attorney at Law – London, Washington, D.C.
Phone: +44.20.7413.1368, +1.202.624.2548
Email: djwolff@crowell.com
Robert Clifton Burns
Senior Counsel – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1.202.688.3448
Email: cburns@crowell.com
Anand Sithian
Counsel – New York
Phone: +1.212.895.4270
Email: asithian@crowell.com
Nicole Sayegh Succar
Counsel – New York
Phone: +1.212.803.4031
Email: nsuccar@crowell.com