Background - News & Events (Landing) 2016
Events

2019 Hotel and Lodging Legal Summit

October 23-25, 2019 • Washington, D.C.

Site: Georgetown University Law Center
Address: 600 New Jersey Ave NW, Washington, D.C. 20001 View Map (view map)

The 2019 Hotel and Lodging Legal Summit is brings together top hotel and lodging attorneys from worldwide companies to identify the most pressing legal issues and topics facing the hospitality industry. 

We are pleased to announce that Crowell & Moring Partner Bryan Brewer is moderating a panel, Smart Reservations and Guest Relations: Risks of New Software Applications Using Guest Data, exploring the impact of emerging technologies the use of guest data, data ownership and the implications of global privacy regulations. 

Partner Dan Sasse will be participating on a panel, Conspiracy Theories: How Antitrust Affects Your Day-to-Day, to provide insights into best antitrust law practices for hotel owners and operators, significant antitrust litigation in the industry currently, the role of third-party aggregators and how much, or little, information to share with competitors. 

Crowell & Moring is a sponsor of this event.

Contact: Nicole Steckman (nsteckman@crowell.com)

Official Event Website
Crowell & Moring Participant(s):
Bryan Brewer
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2605
Email: bbrewer@crowell.com
Daniel A. Sasse
Partner – Orange County
Phone: +1 949.798.1347
Email: dsasse@crowell.com
Aryeh S. Portnoy
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2806
Email: aportnoy@crowell.com
John L. Murino
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2663
Email: jmurino@crowell.com
Jeffrey L. Poston
Partner – Washington, D.C.
Phone: +1 202.624.2775
Email: jposton@crowell.com
For more information, please visit these areas: